2017 Event Schedule
Friday March 10 Club Championship
Saturday March 11 Club Championship
Sunday March 12 Club Championship
Friday
 
Saturday
March 24
 
April 15
Individual Low Gross/Low Net
 
2-Person Triad Tournament
Friday April 21 Individual Low Gross/Low Net
     
Friday May 26 Individual Low Gross/Low Net
Monday May 29 Red, White, Blue Tournament
     
Saturday June 3 Shootout
Friday June 23 Individual Low Gross/Low Net
     
     
Tuesday July 4 Flag Tournament
Friday July 21 Individual Low Gross/Low Net
     
     
Saturday August 12 Blind Man’s Bluff Tournament
Friday August 18 Individual Low Gross/Low Net
     
Saturday September 9 SLCC Odd-Even Tournament
Friday September 22 Individual Low Gross/Low Net
     
Saturday October 14 2-Person Modified Alternate Shot
Friday October 27 Individual Low Gross/Low Net
     
Saturday November 11 4-Person Progressive Best Ball
Friday November 24 Individual Low Gross/Low Net
     
Saturday
Friday
December 2
December 22
2-Person Match Play Begins
Individual Low Gross/Low Net
 

www.jonassoftware.com